Fall-            
Boys Soccer- Jay Wolfradt jwolfradt@groton.k12.ct.us
Girls Soccer-  Mario Costa
costam628@gmail.com 
Football-  Mike Ellis Jr. mellis@waterfordschools.org
Boys Cross Country- Rich Kosta rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
Girls Cross Country Shawn Towne stowne@groton.k12.ct.us
Girls Swim- Brandon Biondi
biondi.brandon@gmail.com 
Cheerleading-  Melissa Robinson robinson_family5@yahoo.com
Volleyball-  Steve Banks mysticsagaboy@hotmail.com
Field Hockey-  Diane Kolnaski dkolnaski@groton.k12.ct.us
Unified Sports Chrisitna Scala cscala@groton.k12.ct.us
 
 
Winter-            
Boys Basketball- Charles Silvan csilvan@groton.k12.ct.us
Girls Basketball- Rocco Sansone cbrs0928@cox.net
Cheerleading- Melissa Robinson robinson_family5@yahoo.com
Wrestling-  Mark Kosman markkosman@me.com
Fencing- Chris Stocker christopher.stocker@navy.mil
Indoor Track- Rich Kosta rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
Boys Swim- Ken Berg pinkharley44@yahoo.com
Hockey- Randy Craig randycraig@comcast.net
Unified Sports Chrisitna Scala cscala@groton.k12.ct.us
Spring-            
Softball- Arielle Cooper aricooper15@gmail.com
Baseball- Jeff Joyce joycejeffw@yahoo.com
Boys Track- Rich Kosta rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
Girls Track- Shawn Towne stowne@groton.k12.ct.us
Boys Lacrosse- Scott Hicks scotthicks521@comcast.net
Girls Lacrosse- Jenna Tucchio jtucchio@groton.k12.ct.us
Golf- Glen Graham ggraham@groton.k12.ct.us
Boys Tennis- Andrew Small small_a@mitchell.edu
Girls Tennis- Todd Higgins thiggins@groton.k12.ct.us
Unified Sports Chrisitna Scala cscala@groton.k12.ct.us

CLOSE